Placeholder text, please change

Staff Directory

SALT - Strategic Accountability Leadership Team
 
District Office
210.829.8017
1258 Austin Hwy.
San Antonio, TX 78155
 
Superintendent / Ms. Sherry Head
Deputy Superintendent / Ms. Christinn Jean
Chief Financial Officer / Ms. Judyjane Witte
Executive Director / Dr. Gary Short 
President / Mr. Jim Neal
 
District Staff 
 
District Office 
210.829.8017 
1258 Austin Hwy.
San Antonio, TX 78155
 
Director of Curriculum and Instruction / Mr. Christopher McCammom 
Director of Maintenance and Transportation / Mr. David Hernandez
Director of Special Programs / Ms. Evonne Murrillo
Director of Career & Technology Education (CTE) / Ms. Veronica Champion
Director of Child Nutrition / Mr. Luis Garcia
Director of Human Resources  / Ms. Beradette Herrera
Director of Communications / Ms. Sandi Mitchell 
PEIM Coordinator / Elizabeth Flores
IT Director/ Mr. Sean Diaz
IT Tier I Support / Mr. Michael Hernandez
Accountant / Ms. Ammy Earle
District Office Administrative & Accounting Assistant -  / Ms. Thelma Burrell
 
 
Campus Leadership Staff
 
New Directions High School & Northeast Elementary Campus
210.829.8017
1258 Austin Hwy
San Antonio TX 78209                                                                       
 
 
Principal Ms. Laura Rangel  laura.rengel@swprep.org
Assistant Principal New Directions Mr. Ray Martinez ray.martinez@swprep.org
Assistant Principal Northeast Elementary Ms. Dana Fornabaio  dana.fornabaio@swprep.org
Counselor Ms. Beverlee Degollado beverlee.degollado@swprep.org
 
Southeast Campus
210.333.1304
735 S. W.W.White Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78220
 
Principal  Dr. Geneva RicoWatson geneva.ricowatson@swprep.org
Counselor  Ms. Hilda Knight hilda.knight@swprep.org
 
Northwest Early College High School Campus
210.432.2634
6535 Culebra Rd.
San Antonio, TX 782398
 
 
Principal Ms. Cheryl Wills-Pacheco cheryl.wills-pacheco@swprep.org
Director of the Early College High School Program Ms. Lesley Carr lesley.carr@swprep.org
Academic Dean  Mr. Ezekiel Eaglin ezekiel.eaglin@swprep.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Tiffany Burchett tiffany.burchett@swprep.org
Counselor Ms. Julie Gist julie.gist@swprep.org
 
Seguin Campus
830.549.5930
2400 E. Walnut
Seguin, TX 78155
 
Principal Ms. Shauntee Johnson shauntee.johnson@swprep.org
Assistant Principal    
Counselor Ms. Alicia Brown  alicia.brown@swprep.org
Campus Operations Coordinator Ms. Bily Maples bily.maples@swprep.org
 
San Antonio Special Programs Co-op
210.447.9101
4243 E. Piedras #101
San Antonio, TX 78228
Director  Ms. Laura Garza  laura.garza@saspc.org
 
San Antonio Health Co-op
210.302.0505
1258 Austin Hwy.
San Antonio, TX 78209
 
Director Ms. Lisa Neal lisa.neal@sashc.org