About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

SALT - Strategic Accountability Leadership Team
 
Superintendent Ms. Sherry Head sherry.head@swprep.org
Deputy Superintendent  Ms. Christinn Jean christinn.jean@swprep.org
Executive Director  Dr. Gary Short  gary.short @swprep.org
President  Mr. Jim Neal james.neal@swprep.org
Chief Financial Officer Ms. Judyjane Witte judyjane@swprep.org
 
District Leaders 

 

 

 

Director of Maintenance and Transportation

Mr. David Hernandez

david.hernandez@swprep.org

Administrative Assistant/EEP Specialist

Ms. Thelma Burrell

thelma.burrell@swprep.org

Accountant

Ms. Ammy Earle

ammy.earle@swprep.org

IT Tier I Support

Mr. Michael Hernandez

michael.hernadez@swprep.org

Equity Director and Curriculum & Instruction

Mr. Christopher McCammon

christopher.mccammon@swprep.org

PEIMS Coordinator

Ms. Elizabeth Flores

elizabeth.flores@swprep.org

Equity Induction & Human Resource Coordinator/Fundraising Coordinator 

Ms. Sandi Mitchell

 

sandi.mitchell@swprep.org

Equity Induction Coordinator & Human Resource Director

Ms. Bernadette Gallegos

bernadette.gallegos@swprep.org

Child Nutrition Director

Mr. Luis Garcia

luis.garcia@swprep.org

Campus Leadership Staff                                                                           
 

New Directions Campus

Principal:                                    

Ms. Laura Rangel                                                  

laura.rangel@swprep.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

210-829-8017

Assistant Principal:

Ms. Veronica Champion                                 

veronica.champion@swprep.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1258 Austin Hwy.

                                       

San Antonio, TX 78209

                                       

Northeast Campus

Principal:

Ms. Laura Rangel

laura.rangel@swprep.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

210-829-8017

Assistant Principal Ms. Dana Fornabaio                 dana.fornabaio@swprep.org                                  

1258 Austin Hwy, Bldg. 2

                                       

San Antonio, TX 78209

                                       

Southeast Campus

Principal:

Ms. Geneva RicoWatson             

geneva.ricowatson@swprep.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

210-333-1304

Assistant Principal

Ms. Julisa Ynclan                      

julisa.ynclan@swprep.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

735 S. W.W. White Rd.

Counselor:

Ms. Beverlee Degollado              

e.degollado@swprep.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

San Antonio, TX 78220

                                       

Northwest Campus

Principal:

Ms. Cheryl Wills-Pacheco            

cheryl.wills-pacheco@swprep.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

210-432-2634

ECHS Director:

Ms. Lesley Carr                         

lesley.carr@swprep.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6535 Culebra

Academic Dean:

Mr. Ezekiel Eaglin                       

ezekiel.eaglin@swprep.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

San Antonio, TX 78238

Counselor:

Ms. Julie Gist                              

ezekiel.eaglin@swprep.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Northwest Elementary Campus

Principal:

Ms. Cheryl Wills-Pacheco

cheryl.wills-pacheco@swprep.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

210-967-3206

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4151 Culebra

                                       

San Antonio, TX 78238

                                       

Seguin Elementary Campus

Principal:

Ms. Patricia Landry                   

patricia.landry@swprep.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

830-549-5930

Academic Dean: Ms. Stephanie Adams               
 
                                 

2400 E. Walnut

 

Counselor:
Ms. Alicia Brown                         alicia.brown@swprep.org                                  

Seguin, TX 78155

Campus Operations Coordinator:  Ms. Bily Maples                           bily.maples@swprep.org                                   

San Antonio Special Program Co-op

                                       

SASPC Co-Op

Director:

Ms. Laura Garza                      

laura.garza@saspc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

210-447-9101

                                       

7330 San Pedro, Suite 670

                                       

San Antonio, TX 78216

                                       

San Antonio Health Co-Op

Director:

Ms. Lisa Neal                             

lisa.neal@sashc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SASHC Co-Op

                                       

210-302-0505

                                       

1258 Austin Hwy

                                       

San Antonio, TX 78209